SCOA - South Central Officials Association
 
   

Members

Those members whose name is highlighted in yellow are shown as paid for the 2018-19 season.
MHSAA ID #
Name
Email
Sports
577076
Balch, Danny
fb
627602
Barnes, Jonathon A.
fb
468191
Bass, Kent
fb
242485
Benham, David M.
fb,gbb,bbb,vb,sb,bb,tk-xc
542428
Blum, Randy j-rblum@cablespeed.com vb
361405
Bortell, Russ bortellr@kellogg.edu vb, sb, bb

Bowen, Jonathan jonathan.s.bowen@gmail.com gbb, bbb
364667
Brown, Michael MLB4483@yahoo.com fb, bbb, gbb, sb
11321
Buhler, Michael michael.buhler@aggiemail.usu.edu fb, bbb, gbb, ba, sb
671731
Cazal, Edgard ecazal@msn.com fb, vb
535173
Crull, Toby tmcrull@gmail.com fb, bbb, gbb
713060 Cushman, Brad bscutms27@yahoo.com fb, wr
649760
Davis, Christine chrissyella@hotmail.com vb
644647 DeBeau, William dbeau11@yahoo.com fb, bbb, gbb, ba, sb
13099
Delmont, Mike mikedelmont@gmail.com  
385064
Dodge, Dan dkingdodge@gmail.com vb sw, sb, ba
419837 Dolfman, Katie katie@mei.net vb
630486
Earl, Eric eearl@univertical.com bbb, gbb, la
234607
Eubank, Dave daveref99@yahoo.com bbb,gbb,sb,
708969 Fairchild, Craig cfairchild@mscblinds.com  
  Fox, Damon
  fb
548111
Fox, Dustin foxbros100@yahoo.com fb
597929
Frazier, Brett fraziercastle@y-mail.com fb
686834
French, Joe joefrenchcpa@aol.com vb,bbb,gbb, sb
536253
Frever, Dan dfrever@bcmancinos.com fb, bbb, gbb
622681
Gardner, Kevin gardnerka@chartermi.net fb, bbb, gbb
596760 Garrison, Dan dsg8652gmail.com so, vb, ih, bb
637787
Glass, Harvey hlglass43@comcast.net bbb, gbb
698018
Grafton, Jim jcgrafton@battlecreekmi.gov bbb, gbb
  Granger, Mike
  fb
446916 Grant, Cary
cgrant2@hotmail.com fb.vb, bbb, gbb,sb
664317
Gregrich, Penny pgregrich@hotmail.com vb
664319
Gregrich, Vergne gregrichv@yahoo.com    
vb
378292 Hanna, Dan hanna_3368@yahoo.com vb
317
Harrington, Sally joyvickie@gmail.com ba, sb
712334
Hawkins, Nate natehawkins01@yahoo.com  
354789
Hendrickson, Frank E. fhendrickson@kelloggcfcu.org fb, la
O40071
Higgs, Steven K. shiggs0816@sbcglobal.net fb, sb
40658
Hobbs, Charles M. hobbsc@athens.k12.mi.us fb,vb,gbb,bbb,sb
8268
Hochstetler, Mark hochstetler44@yahoo.com bbb, gbb
16207
Hodge, Jeff steelheadjph@gmail.com bbb, gbb
197325
Hoover, Linda hoovump@aol.com vb,sb
179307
Houtz, Randy rhoutz@charter.net fb,bbb,gbb,sb,ba,tr-xc
3626 Hubbard, Brad pastorbrad@stmarkbattlecreek.org bbb, gbb
710921 Hunt, Brian jbhunt7593 vb, bbb, gbb,ba
659589
Jolink, Joel joeljolink@gmail.com fb,ba
71034 Keush, Melanie melkeusch@gmai.com vb
635904
Kucharczyk, Jeff kucharczykjeff@yahoo.com fb, bbb, gbb, ba
457672 Laubaugh , Stephen slaubaugh@hassk12.org

 
53825
Lewis,Kendall lewiskendal2803@yahoo.com vb, sb
  Losinski, Tyler   bbb,gbb
652914 McCausey, David dmccausey8235@gmsail.com vb, bbb, gbb, ba, sb
217165
McCulley, Jack jvmc777@yahoo.com vb, gbb,bbb, sb,ba
651066
McGlothan, Dereck   bbb
3421
Merfeld, Andrew andrewmerfeld@yahoo.com fb, bbb, gbb, ba, sb
245240
Millin, Scott xmillin@yahoo.com bbb, gbb
687264
Moore, Jeff jmoore409@yahoo.com fb,ba
612636
Morris, Jon coachmo914@aol.com vb
250736
Mueller, Laurie mueller.laurie@comcast.net vb
658953
Neitzert, Kent neitzert@coldwatervolleyball.com vb, bbb, gbb
285232
O'Leary, Corby cdoleary@cmsenergy.com bbb,gbb
369527.
Olson, Carl P legendumpire1@yahoo.com vb, sb
159614
Peiffer, Bill wmpeiffer@msn.com bbb,gbb
660580
Peruchietti, Patrick cpperk@hotmail.com bbb,gbb
74607
Randle, Richard rvonr720@yahoo.com fb, bbb,gbb,ba
  Rice, Brent
brentrice5@gmail.com fb, vb, bb
24114
Rivera, Melissa mmarais27@aol.com vb
647244
Rizor, Tim tim.rizor@comcast.net bbb, gbb, sb,
640356
Rop, Mike hoopin006@yahoo.com vb, bbb,gbb
553847
Rosalin, Ruben rdrosalin@yahoo.com bbb,gbb
609577
Rutledge, Bil RUTLEDGE.WILLIAM.L@GMAIL.COM vb, gbb,bbb, sb,ba
496675 Sandlin, John jsandlin7695@gmaiol.com fb, bbb, gbb, ba
503291
Shellenberger, A.E. edshell06@aol.com vb, bbb, gbb, sb, ba
115542
Shelley, Barb bshelley@lsaservices.com vb
83822
Simon, Dick dickster86@gmail.com fb,bbb, gbb, sb
656280
Snowball, Brad bbsnow6@comcast.net bbb, gbb, vb
458605 Steele, Roger golfpastersteele@gmaiol.com vb, sb
655064
Stewart Ron stewbaby62@sbcglobal.net vb
92204
Traister, Dale michiganpoolpro@gmail.com wr
657705
Tucker, Brent tuckerbuilders@broadstripe.net fb, bbb, gbb
  Tullis, Brian
britull5@yahoo.com  
95693 Wagly, Rob crwagley@chartert.net bbb, gbb
96634
Washburn, Dan washy2@sbcglobal.net bbb, gbb
647155
Watkins, Brenton lesterburton10333@yahoo.com bbb, gbb, vb
257327 Weese, Bill bikerbill48@yahoo.com vb, bbb, gbb, ba
702543 Weesw, Joanette djkvan0227@yahoo.com vb
556481 Whalen, Michael J mwdist3@alo.com sb
98366
Whitney, Candy CandyWhitney@rocketmail.net vb
144905
Whitney, Mark markwhitney29@yahoo.com fb, bbb,gbb,ba,sb
9981
Winfield, Clyde   vb
643863
Zapata, Augie z.augie@yahoo.com fb, vb, wr, ba, sb
628379
Zapata, Pete coachz269@hotmail.com fb, wr
       
       
       

This Website was made by: Creative Web Designing, Inc.