SCOA - South Central Officials Association
 
   

Members

This is a list of those members who have paid dues for the 2020-21 season
MHSAA ID #
Name
Email
Sports
242485
Benham, David M.
fb, vb, bbb, gbb, ba, sb
542428
Blum, Randy j-rblum@cablespeed.com vb
411208
Bourne, Cathy dbourne@charter.net vb
169308
Brannum, Otto jodieottob@gmail.com vb
364667
Brown, Michael MLB4483@yahoo.com fb, bbb, gbb, sb
614015
Bushouse, Glenn gatbush@gmail.com vb
671731
Cazal, Edgard ecazal@msn.com fb, vb
656112 Champion, Terry tchamp8680@aol.com vb, sb
644647 DeBeau, William dbeau11@yahoo.com

fb, bb, sb, bbb, gbb

 

385064
Dodge, Dan dkingdodge@gmail.com vb
419837 Dolfman, Katie katie@mei.net vb
34607
Eubank, Dave daveref99@yahoo.com fb, bb, sb
41580 Fink, Frank frankump@gmail.com vb,bb,sb
686834
French, Joe joefrenchcpa@aol.com vb,
698018 Grafton, James graftonjames@yahoo.com fb, bb
446916 Grant, Cary
cgrant2@hotmail.com vb, bb,sb
378292 Hanna, Dan hanna_3368@yahoo.com vb
712334
Hawkins, Nate natehawkins01@yahoo.com bb
617430
Heckman, Scott heckman9@frontier.com vb, bb, sb
040071
Higgs, Steven K. shiggs0816@sbcglobal.net fb, sb
40658
Hobbs, Charles M chobbs@hotmail.com fb, vb, bb, sb
197325
Hoover, Linda hoovump@aol.com vb,sb
179307 Houtz, Randy r.houtz@gmail.com fb, bb, ba, sb, tr-xc,
3626 Hubbard, Brad pastorbrad@stmarkbattlecreek.org bb
457672 Laubaugh , Stephen slaubaugh@hassk12.org vb, bb
53825
Lewis, Kendal lewiskendall2803@yahoo.com vb, sb
  Losinski, Tyler tlosinsk@hotmail.com gbb, bbb, sb, ba
217165
McCulley, Jack jvmc777@yahoo.com vb, gbb,bbb, sb,ba
612636 Morris, Jon coachmo914@aol.com vb
250736
Mueller, Laurie mueller.laurie@comcast.net vb
285232 O'Leary, Corby cdoleary@comcast.net bb
658953
Neitzert, Kent neitzert@coldwatervolleyball.com vb, bbb, gbb
369527.
Olson, Carl P legendumpire1@yahoo.com vb, sb
159614
Peiffer, Bill wmpeiffer@msn.com vb, bbb,gbb
74607
Randle, Richard rvonr720@yahoo.com fb, bbb,gbb,ba
647244
Rizor, Tim tim.rizor@comcast.net bbb, gbb, sb,
553847 Rosalin, Ruben rdrosalin@yahoo.com bb
609577
Rutledge, Bil RUTLEDGE.WILLIAM.L@GMAIL.COM vb, gbb,bbb, sb,ba
503291 Shellenberger, A.E. edshell06@aol.com vb, bbb, gbb, sb, ba
115542
Shelley, Barb bshelley1954@yahoo.com vb
656280 Snowball, Brad bbsnow6@comcast.net vb, bb
458605 Steele, Roger golfpastersteele@gmaiol.com vb, sb
655064
Stewart Ron stewbaby62@sbcglobal.net vb, bbb, gbb, sb
96634
Washburn, Dan washy2@sbcglobal.net bbb, gbb
647155
Watkins, Brenton Wildfire_bb2000@yahoo.com vb, bbb, gbb,
257327 Weese, Bill bikerbill48@yahoo.com vb, bbb, gbb, ba
702543 Weese, Joanette djkvan0227@yahoo.com vb
98366
Whitney, Candy CandyWhitney@rocketmail.net vb
628379
Zapata, Pete coachz269@hotmail.com fb, wr
       
       
       

This Website was made by: Creative Web Designing, Inc.